Summer 2024 running order

William Walton (1902-1983) – Coronation Te Deum

Jacobus Clemens non papa (~1510-1556) – Sanctus (p32 in blue booklet)

Thomas Tallis (1505-1585) – O Nata Lux (p44)

Edward Elgar (1857-1934) – As Torrents in Summer (p26)

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor (1875-1912) – The Lee Shore (p16)

Edward Elgar – The spirit of the Lord from The Apostles (p34)

Flor Peeters (1903-1986) – Aria (organ solo)

Jacobus Clemens non papa – O Magnum Mysterium (p2)

Henry Purcell (1659-1695) – Rejoice in the Lord alway (p50)

Henry Purcell – Voluntary in G major (organ solo)

Michael Higgins (b.1981) – See, I am God

Rebecca Dale (b.1985) – Panis Angelicus Reimagined

Michael Higgins – When Music Sounds

Oliver Tarney – The Spirit of the Lord